RTBU Express
RTBU Express
Visit Tram and Bus Express Visit the Tram & Bus Express Website
Visit Loco Express Visit the Loco Express Website

RTBU Festive Season Office Hours

Nov 29, 2021News

Bulletin No: 28.21

RAIL, TRAM and BUS UNION

2021/2022 Festive Season OFFICE HOURS

The Rail, Tram and Bus Union, Pitt Street Office will be attended as follows:-

Tuesday, 21st December 202108.00 – 16.30
Wednesday, 22nd December 202108.00 – 16.30
Thursday, 23rd December 202108.00 – 16.30
Friday, 24th December 202108.00 – 13.00
Saturday, 25th December 2021CLOSED
Sunday, 26th December 2021CLOSED
Monday, 27th December 2021CLOSED
Tuesday, 28th December 2021CLOSED
Wednesday, 29th December 202108.00 – 16.30
Thursday, 30th December 202108.00 – 16.30
Friday, 31st December 202108.00 – 13.00
Saturday, 1st January 2022CLOSED
Sunday, 2nd January 2022CLOSED
Monday, 3rd January 2022CLOSED

Normal Office Hours of 08.00 – 16.30 will resume on Tuesday, 4th January 2022.

Click HERE to download this bulletin.

MERRY CHRISTMAS

AND

HAPPY NEW YEAR

   Issued & Authorised by:
 Alex Claassens Branch Secretary

Download PDF

CONNECT WITH US -

Error: