RTBU Express
RTBU Express
Visit Tram and Bus Express Visit the Tram & Bus Express Website
Visit Loco Express Visit the Loco Express Website

RTBU election: declaration of fresh ballot

Nov 15, 2018News

The Australian Electoral Commission’s has declared the results for the five fresh union election ballots conducted for the RTBU NSW Branch.

Click here to see the results. 

Fresh ballots were conducted for the following offices:

1. Locomotive Division – New South Wales Branch 
National Divisional Delegates from Branch to National Council (4)

2. Tram and Bus Division – Leichhardt depot 
Sub-Divisional Representatives on Divisional Committee (1)

3. Locomotive Division – ETR/RailCorp Group 2 
Sub-Divisional Representatives on Branch Divisional Committee (Council) (1)

4. Rail Operations Division – Metropolitan District 
Branch Divisional Delegates to Branch Council (4)

5. Train Guards Sub-Division – Rail Operations Division – Hornsby 
Maintenance Centre
Depot sub-division Secretaries (1)

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact the AEC directly, or the RTBU National Office. 

Congratulations to everyone elected.


If an RTBU member would like a copy of the Post-Election report, please contact the RTBU NSW Office. 

Download PDF