RTBU Express
RTBU Express
Visit Tram and Bus Express Visit the Tram & Bus Express Website
Visit Loco Express Visit the Loco Express Website

RTBU 2016-2017 Festive Season Office Hours

Dec 1, 2016Bulletins

Bulletin 50- 2016

The Rail, Tram and Bus Union, Pitt Street, Sydney Office will be attended as follows:-

Friday, 23rd December 2016 8.00am – 1.00pm
Saturday, 24th December 2016 CLOSED
Sunday, 25th December 2016 CLOSED
Monday, 26th December 2016 CLOSED
Tuesday, 27th December 2016 CLOSED
Wednesday, 28th December 2016 8.30am  – 4.30pm
Thursday, 29th December   2016 8.30am – 4.30pm
Friday, 30th December 2016 8.30am – 1.00pm
Saturday, 31st December 2016 CLOSED
Sunday, 1st January 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 2nd January 2017 CLOSED


Normal Office Hours of 8.00 – 16.30 will resume on Tuesday, 3rd January 2017.

Please note the National Office will be closed from Friday, 23rd December 2016 and will reopen on Tuesday, 3rd January 2017.

MERRY CHRISTMAS

AND

HAPPY NEW YEAR

  Issued & Authorised by:
  Alex Claassens

Branch Secretary

Download PDF

CONNECT WITH US -

Error: