RTBU Express
RTBU Express
Visit Tram and Bus Express Visit the Tram & Bus Express Website
Visit Loco Express Visit the Loco Express Website

Results from Nominations – Delegates and Co-Delegates for Sydney Trains at Central Station

Oct 19, 2015Bulletins

Bulletin 55 –

TO: RTBU Members – Sydney Trains, Central Station CSAs.

The RTBU is reporting the results from the recent call for nominations for CSA delegates at Central Station with Sydney Trains.

There was much interest in the positions and the results are below:

There was no requirement to hold a ballot for the positions and the following Delegates have been elected unopposed.

  1. Matthew Portelli
  1. Tony Bonaddio
  1. Sinalilo Tufuga
  1. Artemios Mintzas
  1. Ahmad Khalid
  1. Visawdeep Pelia
  1. Sarath Perera


The RTBU congratulates the new delegates at Central and members are encouraged to speak to their delegates for support in the workplace.

Issued by: Authorised by:
Helen Bellette


Robert Hayden

Assistant Branch Secretary