RTBU Express
RTBU Express
Visit Tram and Bus Express Visit the Tram & Bus Express Website
Visit Loco Express Visit the Loco Express Website

RAIL, TRAM and BUS UNION 2015/2016 FESTIVE SEASON OFFICE HOURS

Dec 4, 2015Bulletins

Bulletin 64 –

The Rail, Tram and Bus Union, Pitt Street, Sydney Office will be attended as follows:-

 

Monday, 21st December 2015 Normal Hours
Tuesday, 22nd December 2015 Normal Hours
Wednesday, 23rd December 2015 Normal Hours
Thursday, 24th December 2015 8am – 12.00pm
Friday, 25th December 2015 CLOSED
Saturday, 26th December 2015 CLOSED
Sunday, 27th December 2015 CLOSED
Monday, 28th December 2015 CLOSED
Tuesday, 29th December 2015 8.30am – 4.30pm
Wednesday, 30th December 2015 8.30am – 4.30pm
Thursday, 31st December 2015 8.30am – 1.00pm
Friday, 1st January 2016 CLOSED

 

Normal Office Hours of 8.00 till 16.30 will resume on Monday, 4th January 2016.

 

Please note the National Office will be closed from Thursday, 24th December 2015 and will reopen on Monday, 4th January 2016.

 

MERRY CHRISTMAS

AND

HAPPY NEW YEAR

  Issued & Authorised by:
  Alex Claassens

Branch Secretary

Download PDF


RT Health Fund

CONNECT WITH US -

Error: