RTBU Express
RTBU Express
Visit Tram and Bus Express Visit the Tram & Bus Express Website
Visit Loco Express Visit the Loco Express Website

Loco Division tour – make your voice heard

Mar 12, 2014Loco Express

The Loco Division will be touring throughout the state during April, meeting with members to discuss concerns and ideas around current working conditions.

This is a great opportunity for all members and sub divisions to raise concerns about any general day to day issues you may have, or any ideas you may wish to share with the union.

Don’t miss out on this important opportunity to have your voice heard – make sure you get along to a meeting near you.

Newcastle RTBU Office: Monday 31 March, 10am – 2pm

Parkes Bushman Dam/Kelly Reserve: Tuesday 1 April, 2pm – 5pm

Narromine QUBE Depot: Wednesday 2 April, 10am – 1pm

Dubbo B Frame: Wednesday 2 April, 2pm – 4pm

Broken Hill PN and QUBE Office: Friday 4 April, 10am – 2pm

Junee Round House: Sunday 6 April, 9am – 12pm

Cootamundra Country Club: Sunday 6th April, 1pm – 4pm

Goulburn Railway Office: Monday 7th April, 11am – 2pm

Moss Vale PN Depot: Monday 7th April, 1pm – 3pm

PN Bulk Depot Enfield: Tuesday 8 April, 8am – 11am

Sydney Freight Terminal: Tuesday 8th April, 11.30am – 2.30pm

Botany IRA Humpy: Wednesday 9th April, 9am – 11am

Clyde PN Bulk Depot: Wednesday 9th April, 12.30pm – 3.30pm

Download PDF


RT Health Fund

CONNECT WITH US -

Error: