RTBU Express
RTBU Express
Visit Tram and Bus Express Visit the Tram & Bus Express Website
Visit Loco Express Visit the Loco Express Website

Cootamundra & Murray by-elections this Sunday October 14

Oct 10, 2017News

Unions NSW is playing a role in the upcoming by-elections in Murray and Cootamundra on Saturday 14 October 2017.

If you’re interested in helping make a difference and assisting one of these parties on polling day please contact the relevant people below.

 

 

  • Cootamundra

Party

Campaign Organiser

Mobile

Email

Australian Labor Party David Dobson 0458 653 623 David@nswlabor.org.au
Shooters, Farmers & Fishers John Townsend 0406 761 139 jtownsend@sff.net.au
The Greens Jeff Passlow 0427 210 732 jcpasslow@bigpond.com

 

  • Murray

Party

Campaign Organiser

Mobile

Email

Australian Labor Party Jay Suvaal 0402 608 540 jay@nswlabor.org.au
Shooters, Farmers & Fishers Filip Despotoski 0406 120 940 filip@sff.net.au
The Greens Ray Goodlass 0412 363 718 rgoodlass@gmail.com

 

Download PDF

CONNECT WITH US -

Error: