RTBU Express
RTBU Express
Visit Tram and Bus Express Visit the Tram & Bus Express Website
Visit Loco Express Visit the Loco Express Website

2017 – 2018 Festive Season Office Hours

Nov 30, 2017Bulletins

Bulletin 78 – 2017:

The Rail, Tram and Bus Union, Pitt Street, Sydney Office will be attended as follows:-

Friday, 22nd December 2017 8.00am – 1.00pm
Saturday, 23rd December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, 24th December 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday, 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday, 27th December 2017 8.00am – 4.30pm
Thursday, 28th December  2017 8.00am – 4.30pm
Friday, 29th December 2017 8.00am – 4.30pm
Saturday, 30th December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, 31st December 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 1st January 2018 CLOSED

 

Normal Office Hours of 8.00am – 4.30pm will resume on Tuesday, 2nd January 2018.

Please note the National Office will be closed from Friday, 22rd December 2017 and will reopen on Tuesday, 2nd January 2018.

  Issued & Authorised by:
  Alex Claassens

Branch Secretary

Download PDF

CONNECT WITH US -

Error: