Australian Rail, Tram and Bus Industry Union DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/65 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

National Offices

National Vice President (Road) (1)

<u>Candidates</u>

LEKKAS William

National - Locomotive Division

Assistant National Secretary (Locomotive Division) (1)

Candidates

MCMAHON Keith

National - Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance and Service Division

Assistant National Secretary (Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance and Service Division) (1)

Candidates

TATNELL Greg

National - Infrastructure Division

Assistant National Secretary (Infrastructure Division) (1)

Candidates

HOWARD Trent

National - Administrative, Supervisory, Technical and Professional Division

Assistant National Secretary (Administrative, Supervisory, Technical and Professional Division) (1)

Candidates

MORRIS Noel

Branch Delegates to the National Executive

QLD Branch (2)

Candidates

JONES Carla

National Divisional Delegates from Branch to National Council

NSW Branch - Infrastructure Division (2)

Candidates

SULLIVAN Mick

WILSON Scott

NSW Branch - Locomotive Division (4)

Candidates

FOSTER Paul

LEECE Dan

MUNDEY Peter

SUPPLE Mark

NSW Branch - Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance and Service Division (1)

Candidates

PARSONS Nyssa

QLD Branch - Tram and Bus Division (2)

Candidates

IRVING Wendy

ROCHE Bennett

QLD Branch - Infrastructure Division (2)

Candidates

D'ARCY Elliot

WELLS Andrew

QLD Branch - Locomotive Division (2)

Candidates

STEER Kelvin

WHYTE Stef

QLD Branch - Rail Operations Division (1)

Candidates

MACKIE Mellissa

QLD Branch - Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance and Service Division (1)

Candidates

LLOYD John

TAS Branch - Tram and Bus Division (1)

Candidates

COLE Jamie

SA/NT Branch - Administrative, Supervisory, Technical and Professional Division (1)

Candidates

PARDOE Del

National Divisional Delegates from Branch to National Council (Continued)

SA/NT Branch - Locomotive Division (1)

Candidates

DAWSON Brett

SA/NT Branch - Rail Operations Division (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

VIC Branch - Infrastructure Division (1)

Candidates

EVANS Bryan

VIC Branch - Locomotive Division (2)

Candidates

JOLLY Paris

VIC Branch - Rail Operations Division (2)

Candidates

ASHCROFT Tim

DENNIS Joe

WA Branch - Infrastructure Division (1)

Candidates

No Nominations Received

WA Branch - Locomotive Division (1)

Candidates

BELL David

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Catherine Bernoth
Returning Officer
Telephone: 02 9375 6366

Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

17/10/2022

