# Australian Rail, Tram and Bus Industry Union DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2019/149 Uncontested Offices

# **Casual Vacancy Election**

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

## New South Wales Branch

## **Branch Delegate to National Executive (1)**

Candidates BABINEAU David

## **Locomotive Division**

## ETR Group Region 4 -

## Sub- Divisional Representative on Branch Divisional Committee - (1)

Candidates CURLEVSKI Nick

#### ETR/Railcorp Group Sub-Division - Hornsby

#### Sub Divisional Representative - Depot Organiser (1)

Candidates KEMP Lee

# Metropolitan Group 1 Sub-Division- PN Intermodal Port Kembla

## Sub Divisional Representative - Depot Organiser (1)

Candidates No Nominations Received

#### **Rail Operations Division**

# Train Guards Sub-Division - Sydney InterCity

# **Depot Sub-Division Secretary (1)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

# On Board Passenger Train Sub-Division Albury

# Sub-Division Secretary - Albury (1)

Candidates No Nominations Received

## Victorian Branch

## **Locomotive Division**

# Metropolitan (incorporating Epping, Ringwood, Dandenong, Frankston, Broadmeadows, Sydenham & Newport Outstations)

## **Branch Sub-Divisional Committee Member (1)**

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

A.madan

Noopur Madan Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6321 Email: nswelections@aec.gov.au 22/11/2019

