Nominations Report

Australian Rail, Tram and Bus Industry Union Scheduled Election - National Offices E2014/172

E2014/172 Returning Officer: Noopur Madan Nominations Closed: 5:00pm on Monday 22	September 2014	
Record of Nominations received.		
National Offices		
Office: National President	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Phillip ALTIERI - M0000085 Wayne HICKS - M0002086 Peter VRETTOS - 100046		
Office: National Vice-President (Road)	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
David John WOOLLAMS - 202890		
Office: National Vice-President (Rail)	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Marc MAROTTA - M0002954 James Joseph STYLES - M0004651 Peter VRETTOS - 100046		
Office: National Vice President (Affirmative Action - Women)	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Wendy HODGSON - 28314 Leanne Veronica HOLMES 128402		
	No. of Vacancies: 1	

Office: National Secretary		
Nominee/s:		
Bob NANVA - 135990		
Office: Assistant National Secretary	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Allan BARDEN - 400130		
Office: Assistant National Secretary (Tram and Bus Division)	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Tarik KOC - M9009011 Gary WAY - 127157		
Office: Assistant National Secretary (Locomotive Division)	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Keith Henry McMAHON - 401694		
Office: Assistant National Secretary (Rail Operations Division)	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
John Gerrard CURLEY - 120144		
Office: Assistant National Secretary (Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance and Service Division)	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Gregory Rayner TATNELL -19547		
Office: Assistant National Secretary (Infrastructure Division)	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Ross SCHIMKE - 16826		
Australian Electoral Commission Pag	e 2 of 8	

Office: Assistant National Secretary (Administrative, Supervisory, Technical and Professional Division)	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Greg CAMERON - 104123 Grant WAINWRIGHT - M0005050		_ _
Office: Branch Delegates to the National Executive (New South Wales Branch)	No. of Vacancies: 3	
Nominee/s:		
Michael CARTWRIGHT - 58651 Robert HAYDEN - 401102 Chris Roger PRESTON - 128737		
Office: Branch Delegates to the National Executive (Queensland Branch)	No. of Vacancies: 2	
Nominee/s:		
Peter ALLEN - 26926 Tom BROWN - 27329 Noel Walter MORRIS - 5174		_ _ _
Office: Branch Delegates to the National Executive (Victorian Branch)	No. of Vacancies: 2	
Nominee/s:		
John ANDERSON - M9011973 Rupert Bosco BRAGANZA - M9009097 Darren GALEA - M0001686 Paris JOLLY - M0002332 David MORTIMER - M9008724 Ashok SOENY - M0004530		
Office: Delegate to National Council from NSW Branch Admin, Supervisory, Technical and Professional Division	No. of Vacancies: 2	
Nominee/s:		
Gregory John Lyall CAMERON - 104123 Mark Desmond THOMPSON - 92997 Christopher Kenneth DOYLE - 120702		

Office: Delegate to National Council from NSW Branch Tram and Bus Division	No. of Vacancies: 4	
Nominee/s:		
Kelly Louise BUDDEN - 117074 Bruce EDDY - 121967 Peter James GRECH - 121368 Brett PETERS - 126841		
Office: Delegate to National Council from NSW Branch Infrastructure Division	No. of Vacancies: 2	
Nominee/s:		
James BUCKLEY - 115016 Michael Glenn SULLIVAN - M114645 Scott WILSON - 123776		
Office: Delegate to National Council from NSW Branch Locomotive Division	No. of Vacancies: 4	
Nominee/s:		
David L. MATHIE - 401611 Brett ROSSER - 402193 John Nicholas SOTIRIOU - 402401 Mark Joseph Paul SUPPLE - 402479		
Office: Delegate to National Council from NSW Branch Rail Operations Division	No. of Vacancies: 4	
Nominee/s:		
Bruce Charles GALE - 120784 Craig Raymond MCCALL - 120386 Joanne McCALLUM - 118717 Craig TURNER - 132717		
Office: Delegate to National Council from NSW Branch Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance &Service Div.	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Michael BARTLETT - 124655		

Office: Delegate to National Council from QLD Branch Admin, Supervisory, Technical and Professional Division	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Noel Walter MORRIS - 5174		
Office: Delegate to National Council from QLD Branch Tram and Bus Division	No. of Vacancies: 2	
Nominee/s:		
Steven HELLWIG - 28654 Wendy HODGSON - 28314 Bennett John ROCHE - 31230		
Office: Delegate to National Council from QLD Branch Infrastructure Division	No. of Vacancies: 2	
Nominee/s:		
David Joseph LEONARD -25699 Andrew WELLS - 21970		
Office: Delegate to National Council from QLD Branch Locomotive Division	No. of Vacancies: 2	
Nominee/s:		
Shayne KUMMERFELD - 11569 Leslie Raymond MOFFITT - 12149		_ _
Office: Delegate to National Council from QLD Branch Rail Operations Division	No. of Vacancies: 2	
Nominee/s:		
Craig Jeffrey ALLEN - 10429 Jacqueline WRIGHT - 29498		
Office: Delegate to National Council from QLD Branch Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance&Service Div.	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Barry MONAGHAN - 14114		
Australian Electoral Commission Pag	e 5 of 8	

Office: Delegate to National Council from SA/NT Branch Infrastructure Division	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Ken BENNETT - 12457		
Office: Delegate to National Council from SA/NT Branch Locomotive Division	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Joshua SUNDQVIST - 13960		
Office: Delegate to National Council from SA/NT Branch Rail Operations Division	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Darryn Wayn LOVERIDGE - 14198		
Office: Delegate to National Council from SA/NT Branch Admin, Supervisory, Technical & Professional Div.	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Kym Andrew HARRIS - 10645		
Office: Delegate to National Council from Vic Branch Admin, Supervisory, Technical & Professional Division	No. of Vacancies: 2	
Nominee/s:		
Steven KOZMEVSKI - M0002570 Victor MOORE - M0003286		
Office: Delegate to National Council from Vic Branch Tram and Bus Division	No. of Vacancies: 2	
Nominee/s:		
John ANDERSON - M9011973 Rupert Bosco BRAGANZA - M9009097		

Phillip CADAN - M9010384 Mark Steven MORAN - M003301 Mark TEASDALE - M0004755		
Office: Delegate to National Council from Vic Branch Infrastructure Division	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Peter HARVEY - M0002014		
Office: Delegate to National Council from Vic Branch Locomotive Division	No. of Vacancies: 2	
Nominee/s:		
Wayne HICKS - M0002086 Brian HILL - M0002097 Paris JOLLY - M0002332 Darren Lindsay LAMONT - 2629		
Office: Delegate to National Council from Vic Branch Rail Operations Division	No. of Vacancies: 2	
Nominee/s:		
Spiro PASTRAS - M0003677 Steven TUCK - M9011805		
Office: Delegate to National Council from Vic Branch Fleet Manufacture,Overhaul,Maintenance&Serv ice Division	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Phillip BARNETT - M0000297		
Office: Delegate to National Council from Tasmanian Branch Tram and Bus Division	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Steven Paul GODFREY - 10296 Lorraine SINGLINE		

Office: Delegate to National Council from WA Branch Infrastructure Division	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
None		
Office: Delegate to National Council from WA Branch Locomotive Division	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Brian James CURRAN - PNL25		
Office: Delegate to National Council from WA Branch Rail Operations Division	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
None		
Office: Delegate to National Council from WA PTA Branch Locomotive Division	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Anna WEBB - L17083		
Office: Delegate to National Council from WA PTA Branch Rail Operations Division	No. of Vacancies: 1	
Nominee/s:		
Barry Keith WATTS - 65973		
Secretary's Certification By ticking the box, I hereby certify that the nor of the Australian Rail, Tram and Bus Industry Name:		
Signature:	Date:	