Australian Rail, Tram and Bus Industry Union New South Wales Branch DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/81 Uncontested Offices

Recall Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Tram and Bus Division

Assistant Branch Secretary (Road) (1)

Candidates BABINEAU David

North Coast Group - Locomotive Division - PN Intermodal Taree

Sub-Divisional Representatives (Depot Organisers) (1)

Candidates STEPHENS Joe

Metropolitan Group 1 - Locomotive Division - PN Intermodal Sydney

Sub-Divisional Representatives (Depot Organisers) (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Countrylink/Railcorp Group - Sydney

Sub-Divisional Representatives (Depot Organisers) (1)

Candidates STEVENS Craig

South West Group - PN Bulk Cootamundra

Sub-Divisional Representatives (Depot Organisers) (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

South West Group - PN Bulk Moss Vale

Sub-Divisional Representatives (Depot Organisers) (1)

Candidates HAGEMAN Matthew

North West Group - PN Bulk Werris Creek

Sub-Divisional Representatives (Depot Organisers) (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Central Group - RailTrain Newcastle

Sub-Divisional Representatives (Depot Organisers) (1)

Candidates No Nominations Received

Rail Operations Division - Signallers Sub-Division

Sub-Divisional Representatives on Branch Divisional Committee (1)

Candidates PURKIS Purkis

Branch Sub-Division Vice President (1)

Candidates PURKIS Purkis

Rail Operations Division - Terminal Operators Sub-Division

Sub-Divisional Representatives on Branch Divisional Committee (1)

Candidates ROWLEY David

Branch Sub-Division President (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Branch Sub-Division Vice President (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Rail Operations Division - On-Board Passenger Train Sub-Division

Branch Sub-Division President (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Branch Sub-Division Vice President (1)

Candidates JENEY Bren

Branch Sub-Division Secretary (1)

<u>Candidates</u> BLOM Nerida

Sub-Division Secretaries - Grafton (1)

Candidates BLOM Nerida

Sub-Divisional Representatives on Branch Divisional Committee (1)

Candidates DAVID Graham

Rail Operations Division - Transport Officers Sub-Division

Branch Sub-Division President (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Branch Sub-Division Vice President (1)

Candidates No Nominations Received

Branch Sub-Division Secretary (1)

Candidates SKUNDRIC Andrew

Sub-Divisional Representatives on Branch Divisional Committee (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Train Guards Sub-Division - Rail Operations Division - Cronulla

Depot Sub-Division Secretaries (1)

Candidates IRONS David

<u>Train Guards Sub-Division - Rail Operations Division</u> - Flemington Maintenance Centre

Depot Sub-Division Secretaries (1)

Candidates MOUNAJJED Fred

Train Guards Sub-Division - Rail Operations Division - Moss Vale

Depot Sub-Division Secretaries (1)

Candidates FORD David

Train Guards Sub-Division - Rail Operations Division - Richmond

Depot Sub-Division Secretaries (1)

Candidates STONE Darren

Train Guards Sub-Division - Rail Operations Division - Sydney Inter-City

Depot Sub-Division Secretaries (1)

Candidates MURRAY Braham

Infrastructure Division

Branch Divisional Vice-President (1)

Candidates PARKER Jonathan

Infrastructure Division - Sydney Trains

Sub-Divisional Representatives on Divisional Committee (4)

Candidates BOHAN BILL FLETCHER Brendan GAUCI Steve PANESAR Tarvinder

Infrastructure Division - Northern District

Branch Divisional Delegates to Branch Council (1)

Candidates FOOT Daniel

<u>Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance and Service Division</u> - Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance and Service Division

Branch Divisional Vice-President (1)

Candidates CHU Aaron

<u>Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance and Service Division</u> - Metropolitan District

Branch Divisional Delegates to Branch Council (1)

Candidates ROLFE Kevin

<u>Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance and Service Division</u> - Metropolitan District Group

Sub-Divisional Representatives on Divisional Committee (2)

Candidates BROOKER Brian

<u>Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance and Service Division</u> - Metropolitan District Group (Bus Engineering)

Sub-Divisional Representatives on Divisional Committee (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Accepted

<u>Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance and Service Division</u> - Southern District Group

Sub-Divisional Representatives on Divisional Committee (1)

Candidates No Nominations Received

Fleet Manufacture, Overhaul, Maintenance and Service Division - Western District Group

Sub-Divisional Representatives on Divisional Committee (1)

Candidates EDWARDS Clarrie

Administrative, Supervisory, Technical and Professional Division - Western District Group

Sub-Divisional Representatives on Divisional Committee (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

Administrative, Supervisory, Technical and Professional Division - STA Group

Branch Divisional Delegates to Branch Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> No Nominations Received

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

A.madan

Noopur Madan Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6321 Email: nswelections@aec.gov.au 07/02/2019

